• Riding Mill Drama Club

New Officials Elected

Ian Lockey was officially elected to chair of the club at the first committee meeting following our AGM.

He takes over from Mike Smith who stepped down after serving 9 years on the clubs committee.. (the maximum time allowed as a club official).

Angela Routledge has now agreed to take over from Ian as vice chair and Kris Andersen has agreed to take over from Helen Mason as club secretary.

Julian Menes and Marion Blackett joined our committee

For more information check our "about our club" page.


Recent Posts

See All

Zoom Play Readings 2021

After the success of our previous Zoom play readings in 2020 we plan to run several play readings over the next few months these will be advertised via our normal club emails and expect to run one eac